A Blog a Day Challenge – Today is Thankful Thursday

I’m joining a Blog A Day challenge that was set into motion by a fellow blogger. I’ll give the idea credit to her http://Flippyzipflop.wordpress.com

Anyways, today is “Thankful Thursday”

Hmmmmm….. how do I narrow it down? Oh heck, I’ll just make a list.

I am thankful for:
– My wonderful supportive and hard working husband that is graduating from Officer Candidate school this week. So proud!
– My incredibly intelligent and playfully quirky son
– My amazing collection four-legged animals at work and all the staff that helps me care for them
– All the awesome kids that I have the privilege to work with everyday

What are you thankful for?

 

Leave a Reply

